Evidenční centra jízdních výhod pro důchodce a pozůstalé

07.12.2012 23:07

Stáhni si kontakty a hodiny - zde

CPS Brno, ECJV:
Brno
Vaculíková Ludmila
611 35 Brno, Kounicova 26, II.p., č. 277
972 625 274
Vaculikova@gr.cd.cz
 
Jihlava
Adamová Miloslava
586 02 Jihlava, Havlíčkova 122, I.p., č. 212
972 646 442
Adamova@gr.cd.cz
 
CPS Praha, ECJV:
Praha
Válová Zdeňka
120 00 Praha 2, Wilsonova 300/8
972 241 112
ValovaZ@gr.cd.cz
 
H.Králové
Hovadová Olga
500 02 Hradec Králové, Riegrovo nám. 914/2
972 342 198
HovadovaO@gr.cd.cz
 
Česká Třebová
Novotná Dagmar
560 02 Česká Třebová, Náměstí Jana Pernera 579
972 325 283
NovotnaD@gr.cd.cz
 
CPS Plzeň, ECJV:
Plzeň
Kocourková Hana
326 00 Plzeň,Nádražní 102/9
972 522 254
Kocourkova@gr.cd.cz
 
Strakonice
Havrdová Marie
386 01 Strakonice, Nádražní 325
972 543 447
Havrdova@gr.cd.cz
 
Strakonice
Fuksová Irena
386 01 Strakonice, Nádražní 325
972 543 141
Fuksova@gr.cd.cz
 
České Budějovice
Havrdová Marie
386 01 Strakonice, Nádražní 325
972 543 141
Havrdova@gr.cd.cz
 
Tábor
Havrdová Marie
386 01 Strakonice, Nádražní 325
972 543 141
Havrdova@gr.cd.cz
 
CPS Ostrava, ECJV:
Olomouc
Obšilová Naděžda
779 00 Olomouc, Jeremenkova 103/23
972 742 557
obsilova@gr.cd.cz
 
Ostrava
Pirohová Věra
702 00 Ostrava, Nádražní 196/213
972 762 106
pirohova@gr.cd.cz
 
Ostrava
Szmeková Ilona
702 00 Ostrava, Wattova 1047/21
972 762 105
szmekova@gr.cd.cz
 
Ostrava
Růčková Jana
702 00 Ostrava, Wattova 1047/21
972 762 084
ruckova@gr.cd.cz
 
CPS Ústí n.L., ECJV:
Ústí n.L.
Starinská Ludmila
400 01 Ústí nad Labem, Hradiště 91/22
972 424 995
Starinska@gr.cd.cz
 
Ústí n.L.
Zajíčková Kateřina
400 01 Ústí nad Labem, Hradiště 91/22
972 424 995
ZajickovaK@gr.cd.cz
 
Ústí n.L.
Zatírandová Dana
400 01 Ústí nad Labem, Hradiště 91/22
972 424 995
Zatirandova@gr.cd.cz
 
Karlovy Vary
Koutecká Ivana
360 01 Karlovy Vary, Nákladní 83/31
972 442 496
Koutecka@gr.cd.cz
 
Liberec
Kurešová Marie
460 07 Liberec, Nákladní 344/2
972 365 431
Kuresova@gr.cd.cz
 
Liberec
Špačková Jana
460 07 Liberec, Nákladní 344/2
972 365 526
SpackovaJ@gr.cd.cz
 
 

 

—————

Zpět